Assalamu alaikum. My name is Muhammad Qasim. I am from Pakistan. In a dream on 5th March, 2017, I saw myself sitting in Masjid e Nabwi, and I was feeling very good and peaceful that I am in a pure Masjid which is Masjid e Nabwi, and then I saw Muhammad SAW coming towards me and he sat right in front of me. In the hands of Muhammad SAW were four big sized papers of gold. Muhammad SAW told me in a very exited tone that Qasim give this message of mine once again to my nation that whoever will support you is just like a person who has supported me and he will also be with me on the Day of Judgement. And Qasim give this message of mine to those people who are with you, they shouldn’t think that whether or not this work of their’s is being written as good deeds, and no matter what kind of work it is they shouldn’t think that it is of no value, even if someone does a very small work then Allah will not let it go to waste, and Allah also writes that work multiplied many times. This is not an ordinary work which they are doing, and they shouldn’t think that I do not know their names and their work, the names which Allah has written on these papers, I keep on reading their names, and whatever work they do, Allah informs me of that. so they shouldn’t worry, they will be with me on the Day of Judgement, and these golden papers which Allah is giving to me. I am storing them with me, and on these golden papers the names of those people will be written who will be with you in difficult times, Qasim the true Islam of mine will be spread in the entire world with the Help of Allah. Make sure that you deliver this message of mine to these people, I didn’t say anything to Muhammad SAW and only he talked SAW, I wanted to read the names on these golden papers but in front of Muhammad SAW. I couldnt muster courage to even move a single part of my body, and I kept sitting there silent and didn’t move.

Leave a comment